Tennessee Fire Safety Inspectors Association


Elgin Moody

 (Memphis Fire Department - Fire Inspector, Retired)

Term ends 12/2023

1st Vice President (Middle)

Brian Nicholson

(TN Firefighting Commission, Regional Coordinator)

Transition to TFSIA President 12/2023

2nd Vice President (East)

Mike Flynn Jr.

(East Ridge Fire Rescue, Fire Marshal)

Transition to 1st VP 12/2023

3rd Vice President (West)

Reed Bullock

(Piperton Fire Department, Fire Chief)

Transition to 2nd VP 12/2023

Appointed by the Board


Geoff Woolard


Mark Schultz


Robert Law

Immediate Past President

Andy King

Copyright 2023 Tennessee Fire Safety Inspectors Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software